The Leadership Team

2018 All-Hands E3SM Project Meeting, Bolger Center, MD

Phase II Executive Committee

David C Bader
Principal Investigator; Council Chair

Ruby Leung
Chief Scientist

Mark Taylor
Chief Computational Scientist

Renata B McCoy
Chief Operating Officer/Project Engineer

Phase II (starting July 2018) Leadership

Phase II Core Groups
Phase II Next Generation Development (NGD) Sub-Projects

Phase I Leadership


Atmosphere Group Leads

Land Group Leads

Ocean/Ice Group Leads

Performance Group Leads

Software Engineering and Coupler Group Leads

Workflow Group Leads

Send this to a friend